Final Result Election Uttar Pradesh


Final Result Election Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh Has 403 Seats. Majority Mark Is 202

BJP+ : 324

SP+ : 54

BSP : 19

Others : 6






  • Narendra  
    jai shree Ram ...Ram mandir banao...
    • After sedition accusation Amnesty India postpones events & closed offices

      Closed Offices and Postponing of events at Amnesty International India aimed at raising awareness of rights abuses over safety concerns for its staff after the charity was accused of sedition by Read More

      Modi Government to Make Generic Medicines Mandatory

      The Modi government is keen on making treatment cheaper for the poor people of India. While opening a new hospital in Surat, Prime Minister Mr Narendra Modi said that the government will make laws Read More

      Progress Report of the BJP Government to be Published in May

      The Ministers of the BJP government have been told to submit reports of the work done since BJP came to power. A booklet carrying all the reports will be published to mark the 3rd Read More


      RJD MP Mohammad Shahabuddin is now a free man. He is set to walk out of jail after 11 years. Patna high court has granted him bail in the Rajiv Raushan murder case. We all know him for running the Read More

      Mission Swachh Bharat

      The Prime Minister Narendra Modi is working  hard for Mission Swachh Bharat. He said, "the mission should become the agenda of the entire country in the form of a mass movement Read More

      Report of Corruption Stops RK Nagar By-poll

      The cloud of corruption has shrouded the sky of RK Nagar By-poll; the Election commission has declared a stay on the date of election, after several complaints of bribing and manipulation. The Read More

      Red Corner Notice against Mallya

      Interpol seeks clarifications before issuing global arrest warrant against Vijay Mallya wanted by the probe agency in a money laundering case emerging from a Rs 900 crore alleged bank loan Read More

      Party Supports Ravindra Gaikwad after 'No-fly' Order

      Shiv Sena, an ally of BJP, is far from taking any step against MP Gaikwad who manhandled an airlines employee in Air India. Several airlines along with Air India has booked the MP’s

      Read More

      Live results UP - BJP set to win

      BJP is set to win Uttar Preadesh. The counting has started and we are getting the results. 

      Uttar Pradesh has 403 seats Majority Mark is 202

      BJP+ : Read More

      सपा का सियासी दंगल

      यूपी की राजनीति में इन दिनों उठख पटक कायम है।  उसकी एक बडी बजह है सियासी Read More